전자부품 데이터시트 검색엔진
  Korean  ▼
ALLDATASHEET.CO.KR

X  

RCM2000 데이터시트(PDF) 13 Page - Digi International Inc.

부품명 RCM2000
상세설명  RabbitCore RCM2000 C-Programmable Module User’s Manual
PDF  80 Pages
Scroll/Zoom Zoom In 100%  Zoom Out
제조업체  DIGI [Digi International Inc.]
홈페이지  https://www.digi.com/
Logo DIGI - Digi International Inc.

RCM2000 데이터시트(HTML) 13 Page - Digi International Inc.

Back Button RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 9Page - Digi International Inc. RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 10Page - Digi International Inc. RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 11Page - Digi International Inc. RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 12Page - Digi International Inc. RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 13Page - Digi International Inc. RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 14Page - Digi International Inc. RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 15Page - Digi International Inc. RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 16Page - Digi International Inc. RCM2000 Datasheet HTML 17Page - Digi International Inc. Next Button
Zoom Inzoom in Zoom Outzoom out
 13 / 80 page
background image
User’s Manual
9
2.2 Run a Sample Program
Once the RCM2000 is connected as described in the preceding pages, start Dynamic C by
double-clicking on the Dynamic C icon on your desktop or in your Start menu. Dynamic C
uses the serial port specified during installation.
If you are using a USB port to connect your computer to the RCM2000 module, choose
Options > Project Options
and select “Use USB to Serial Converter” under the
Communications
tab, then click OK.
Find the file PONG.C, which is in the Dynamic C SAMPLES folder. To run the program,
open it with the File menu (if it is not still open), then compile and run it by pressing F9 or
by selecting Run in the Run menu. The STDIO window will open and will display a small
square bouncing around in a box.
2.2.1 Troubleshooting
If Dynamic C cannot find the target system (error message "No Rabbit Processor
Detected."
):
•
Check that the RCM2000 is powered correctly — the red power LED on the Prototyping
Board should be lit when the RCM2000 is mounted on the Prototyping Board and the AC
adapter is plugged in
.
•
Check both ends of the programming cable to ensure that they are firmly plugged into
the PC and the PROG connector, not the DIAG connector, is plugged in to the program-
ming port on the RCM2000 with the marked (colored) edge of the programming cable
towards pin 1 of the programming header.
•
Ensure that the RCM2000 module is firmly and correctly installed in its connectors on
the Prototyping Board.
•
Dynamic C uses the COM port specified during installation. Select a different COM
port within Dynamic C. From the Options menu, select Project Options, then select
Communications
. Select another COM port from the list, then click OK. Press
<Ctrl-Y>
to force Dynamic C to recompile the BIOS. If Dynamic C still reports it is
unable to locate the target system, repeat the above steps until you locate the COM port
used by the programming cable.
If Dynamic C appears to compile the BIOS successfully, but you then receive a communi-
cation error message when you compile and load the sample program, it is possible that
your PC cannot handle the higher program-loading baud rate. Try changing the maximum
download rate to a slower baud rate as follows.
•
Locate the Serial Options dialog in the Dynamic C Options > Project Options >
Communications
menu. Select a slower Max download baud rate.
If a program compiles and loads, but then loses target communication before you can
begin debugging, it is possible that your PC cannot handle the default debugging baud
rate. Try lowering the debugging baud rate as follows.
•
Locate the Serial Options dialog in the Dynamic C Options > Project Options >
Communications
menu. Choose a lower debug baud rate.



Html Pages

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80


데이터시트 다운로드

Go To PDF Page


링크 URL



ALLDATASHEET 가 귀하에 도움이 되셨나요?  [ DONATE ] 

Alldatasheet는?   |   광고문의   |   운영자에게 연락하기   |   개인정보취급방침   |   링크 투 데이터시트    |   링크교환   |   제조사별 검색
All Rights Reserved©Alldatasheet.com


Mirror Sites
English : Alldatasheet.com  |   English : Alldatasheet.net  |   Chinese : Alldatasheetcn.com  |   German : Alldatasheetde.com  |   Japanese : Alldatasheet.jp
Russian : Alldatasheetru.com  |   Korean : Alldatasheet.co.kr  |   Spanish : Alldatasheet.es  |   French : Alldatasheet.fr  |   Italian : Alldatasheetit.com
Portuguese : Alldatasheetpt.com  |   Polish : Alldatasheet.pl  |   Vietnamese : Alldatasheet.vn
Indian : Alldatasheet.in  |   Mexican : Alldatasheet.com.mx  |   British : Alldatasheet.co.uk  |   New Zealand : Alldatasheet.co.nz
Family Site : ic2ic.com  |   icmetro.com